Easy Swedish Café Huskvarna

Event

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 8/15/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    15 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  2. 8/22/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    22 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  3. 8/29/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    29 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  4. 9/5/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    05 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  5. 9/12/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    12 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
Show all
Cost: admissons free

Meet new friends and practice Swedish

The Easy Swedish Café is a place to practice your Swedish in a relaxed atmosphere. You get to meet new people and you will also learn more about Swedish society.
Come as you are, everyone is welcome to the Easy Swedish Café!

Do you have questions? Contact samia.hannaaoun@abf.se

  1. 8/15/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    15 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  2. 8/22/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    22 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  3. 8/29/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    29 August Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  4. 9/5/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    05 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  5. 9/12/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    12 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  6. 9/19/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    19 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  7. 9/26/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    26 September Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  8. 10/3/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    03 October Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  9. 10/10/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    10 October Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  10. 10/17/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    17 October Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  11. 10/24/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    24 October Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  12. 10/31/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    31 October Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  13. 11/7/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    07 November Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  14. 11/14/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    14 November Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  15. 11/21/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    21 November Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  16. 11/28/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    28 November Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  17. 12/5/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    05 December Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  18. 12/12/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    12 December Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00
  19. 12/19/2022 17:30 to 19:00.
    19 December Monday
    Location: Huskvarna
    When: 17:30 – 19:00